Hospitals

Andhra Pradesh

Salur
The Leprosy Mission Philadelphia Community Hospital
Salur, Vizianagaram District – 535 591
Andhra Pradesh
e-mail: salur@leprosymission.in
Phone: +91-8964-252320 / 242470

Bihar

Muzaffarpur
The Leprosy Mission Hospital
P. O. Ramna
Muzaffarpur – 842 002
Bihar
e-mail: muzaffarpur@leprosymission.in
Phone: +91-621-2283738

Chhattisgarh

Champa
The Leprosy Mission Bethesda Hospital
P. O. Champa
Janjgir District – 495 671
Chattisgarh
e-mail: champa@leprosymission.in
Phone: +91-7819-245743

Chandkhuri
The Leprosy Mission Hospital
P. O. Baitalpur,
Bilaspur District – 495 222
Chattisgarh
e-mail: chandkhuri@leprosymission.in
Phone: +91-7752-279621 / 279629

Delhi

Shahdara
The Leprosy Mission Hospital
Nandnagri, Shahadara
Delhi – 110 093
e-mail: shahdara@leprosymission.in
Phone: +91-11-22110788 / 22581451

Maharashtra

Kothara
The Leprosy Mission Hospital
P. O. Paratwada
Amravati District – 444 805
Maharashtra
e-mail: kothara@leprosymission.in
Phone: +91-7223-220118

Miraj
The Leprosy Mission Richardson Hospital
Miraj, Sangli District – 416 410
Maharashtra
e-mail: miraj@leprosymission.in
Phone: +91-233-2211213

Tamil Nadu

Dayapuram
The Leprosy Mission Hospital
Manamadurai – 630 606,
Sivagangai District, Tamil Nadu
e-mail: dayapuram@leprosymission.in
Phone: +91-4574-258018 / 258019 / 258118

Vadathorasalur
The Leprosy Mission Hospital
Vadathorasalur
P. O. Tiyagadurg
Villupuram District – 606 206
Tamil Nadu
e-mail: vadathorasalur@leprosymission.in
Phone: +91-4151-233433 / 233377

Uttar Pradesh

Barabanki
The Leprosy Mission Hospital
P.O. Barabanki
Barabanki District – 225 001
Uttar Pradesh
e-mail: barabanki@leprosymission.in
Phone: +91-5248-222544 / 228154 / 229154

Faizabad
The Leprosy Mission Hospital
P. O. Motinagar
Faizabad District – 224 201
Uttar Pradesh
e-mail: faizabad@leprosymission.in
Phone: +91-5278-254457 / 254025 / 211108 / 254572

Naini
The Leprosy Mission Hospital
P. O. Naini
District Allahabad – 211 008
Uttar Pradesh
e-mail: naini@leprosymission.in
website: www.tlmnaini.org
Phone: +91-532-2697267 / 2697494

West Bengal

Kolkata
The Leprosy Mission
Premananda Memorial Leprosy Hospital
259 – A, A P Chandra Road,
Kolkata – 700 005
West Bengal
e-mail: kolkata@leprosymission.in
Phone: +91-33-23509500 / 23604958

Purulia
The Leprosy Mission Hospital,
P.O Box No. 9,
Purulia – 723 101
West Bengal
e-mail: purulia@leprosymission.in
Phone: +91-3252-222501 / 222492